Monday 20 November 2017

2017 winners

The jury (Steve Bell, Millie Marsh and Guy Myhill) made their picks among the 30 films of the selection. To discover the jury awards as well as the audience and students favourites, click here. 


Steve Bell exhibition presentation Steve Bell exhibition presentation

Saturday 16 October 2021

Teachers' training oct 15 Teachers' training oct 15

Saturday 16 October 2021

10th edition poster 10th edition poster

Tuesday 12 October 2021

Steve Bell exhibition Steve Bell exhibition

Sunday 03 October 2021

The 2021 selection unveiled The 2021 selection unveiled

Tuesday 24 August 2021