The festival through the years



American Gun - Jonathon Crewe

Arvascka - Dawood Hilmandi

Bleach - Lynsey Miller

Boy in the Tree - Aneel Ahmad

Buon Giorno Sayonara - Karen Hope

Campers - Emma Rozanski

Feet - A D Cooper

Invisible - Harold Chapman

Lifetime - Hugh Stoddart

Life Time Guarantee - John Ford

Long Distance Information - Douglas Hart

Loose Ends - Kim Strobl

Love at First Sight - Michael Davies

Nunjas - Stephane Tin

Spoilt Broth - Toby Roberts

Spring Clean - Richard Earl

Stop the World - Richard Leaf

Sunny Boy - Jane Gull

Tooty's Wedding - Frederic Casella

You've Reached Your Destination - Dominik Hronec




Circle Line - Marcus Armitage

Dream Jobs - Gail Piyanan Suntasiri

Fourth Assessment Report - Liam Harris

Foxtrot - Jennifer Haugan

Good Evening Mr Smith - Quentin Darras

La Vie Par La Mort - Trisha McCrae

Light Bulb - Quentin Darras

Lucky Strike - Ben Greenwood

Night Island - Salvador Maldonado

Obsolete 2,0 - Quentin Darras

Partners In Mime - Connor Attoe

Puzzle The Cat - Joanna Brooks

Reginald P. Hobble Gobble - Scott Willets

Scatterbrain - Chris Macfarlan

The First Meal - Yee Ting Chang

The Laughing Policeman - Marcus Armitage

The New & The Other - Joseph Carauna

Tion - Lukas Hawes

What Mary Knew - Jessica Knights

Woof Woof - David Woof




Annick Brunet-Lefèvre - directrice adjointe du Pôle Image Haute-Normandie

Geneviève Cheval : journaliste critique de cinéma

Jean-Marc Delacruz : programmateur du cinéma l'Omnia

Christian Clerc : scénariste

Nicolas Diologent : réalisateur




Prix du Jury de la meilleure fiction : Love at First Sight - Michael Davies

Prix du Jury de la meilleure animation : Circle Line - Marcus Armitage

Prix du Rouen-Norwich Club : Boy in the Tree - Aneel Ahmad



All That Way For Love - Henry Mason

Bodies - Ricardo Saraiva

Dare - Jeanne Chevalier

Don't Let the Door Hit You on Your Way Out - Yannis Tsakiridis

Echo - Lewis Arnold

Funtimes - Joe Carter

Is This Free ? - Lauris Beinerts

Jonah - Kibwe Tavares

Lipstick - Carla Simon

Love At First Sight - Mark Playne

Outland - Adina Istrate

ROFLMAO - Simon O'Neill

Step Right Up - Benjamin Bee

The View from the Window - AD Cooper

The Voorman Problem - Mark Gill

This Way Out - Staten Cousins-Roe

Three, Two, One - Mikaela Ayres

Zero Tolerance - Tom Pollock




All That Passed - Stuart Pound

Black and White - Stuart Pound

Britain - Bexie Bush

Duck Shoot - Rebbeca Marley

Hannah and the Moon - Kate Charter

The Bride of Vernon - Calvin Dyson

The Magnificent Lion Boy - Ana Caro

The Pub - Joseph Pierce

Switch - Michael Denton

Yellow Fever - Ng'Endo Mukii




A Film by Abigail - Paul Vernon

In Dreams - Samuel Blain

Reflection of an Artist - Daniel Berens




Stéphane Cazes - réalisateur

Maria Pinto - documentariste

Jean-Marc Delacruz - programmateur de l'Omnia

Laurent Cuillier - journaliste critique cinéma

Nicolas Diologent - réalisateur




Prix du Jury de la meilleure fiction : Jonah - Kibwe Tavares

Prix du Jury de la meilleure animation : Yellow Fever - Ng'Endo Mukii

Prix du Rouen-Norwich Club : Funtimes - Joe Carter



The Ring Cycle - Erin Cramer

Hello Sunshine - Dan Nathan

Woodwoo - Jonny Phillips

Fish Love - Ruth Sewel

Stew & Punch - Simon Ellis

A Short Epic about Love - Josephine Halbert

Girl Power - Benjamin Bee

Elephants - Daina Oniunas-Pusic

To Leech - Stephen Leslie

The Tellers - Grace Cleer

Open Mic - Simon O'Neill

Night Armour - Carolina Giammeta

Bolt - Kim Strobl

Clutter - James Browning

The Boy with a Camera for a Face - Spencer Brown

Does This Mean We're Gonna Have Sex ? - Emma Rasmussen

Help Point - Andrew Margetson

How (Not) to Rob a Train - Anna Maguire

Checkpost - Aneel Ahmad

AK - Michael Chandler

Puja Nights - Tanjil Rashid / Daniel Janes

Orange Charlie - Benjamin Bee

The Dare Side of the Moon - Alex Constantin

Bare Feet - Amy McIntyre

Shop Girl Blog - Chloé Thomas




On Loop - Christine Hooper

One Thousand and One Teardrops - Fateme Ahmadi

Leviathan Ages - Jon Yeo

Immersed - Soledad Aguila

Miss Todd - Kristina Yee

Writers' Block - Tom Gran

Polar Where ? - Terry Thomas




Drive Over - Trisha McRae

And You Are ? - Jeanette Rourke




Born To Be Mild - Andy Oxley

My Name Was Jane - Karel Dolak




Jean-Claude Guézennec - président fondateur d'Archimède Films

Isabelle Ternat - productrice

Fabienne Aguado - responsable du département cinéma au Moulin d'Andé

Christian Clerc - scénariste

Nicolas Diologent - réalisateur




Prix du Jury de la meilleure fiction : Elephants - Daina Oniunas-Pusic

Prix du Jury de la meilleure animation : Miss Todd - Kristina Yee

Prix du Rouen-Norwich Club : The Boy with a Camera for a Face - Spencer Brown



A Confession - Petros Silvestros

After Eric : Part of that World - Marcus J. Richardson

All the Pain in the World - Tommaso Pitta

A Portrait - Aristotelis Maragkos

A Problem Shared - Ed Cripps

Beverley - Alexander Thomas

Chalk - Rem Berger

Charity - Jimmy Dean

Chinese Treachery - Jake Balfour-Lynn

Coach - Ben Adler

Copycat - Charlie Lyne

Dead - Joe Bichard

Emotional Fusebox - Rachel Tunnard

How I Didn't Become a Piano Player - Tommaso Pitta

I May Be Some Time - Ana Stefaniak

James - Claire Oakley

Lashes - Christine Sherwood

Loop Ring Chop Drink - Nicolas Ménard

Meanwhile - Stephen McNally

Mend and Make Do - Bexie Bush

Mr Director - Andy Martin

My Dad - Marcus Armittage

Phantom on the Cliff - Annlin Chao

Red Onions - Simon Ryninks

Saturday - Mike Forshaw

Teeth - Daniel Gray & Tom Brown

Territory - Eleanor Mortimer

The Encyclopedia of Aquatic Affairs - Stephanie Thandi Johnstone

The Karman Line - Oscar Sharp

The Key - Kim Noce & Shaun Clark

The Obvious Child - Stephen Irwin

The Secret World of Foley - Daniel Jewel

The Waldgeist and Me - Joe Bichard

Three Brothers - Aleem Khan

Through the Hawthorn - Anna Benner, Pia Borg & Gemma Burditt

Tracks - Claire Oakley

Two Films About Loneliness - Christopher Eales & Will Bishop Stevens

365 - The Brothers McLeod




Claude Duty - cinéaste

Ingrid Gogny - productrice

Nùria Rodriguez - responsable du département cinéma et audiovisuel du Pôle Image Haute-Normandie




Prix du Jury de la meilleure fiction : Emotional Fusebox - Rachel Tunnard

Prix du Jury de la meilleure animation : Mend and Make Do - Bexie Bush

Mention Spéciale : Territory - Eleanor Mortimer

Prix du Rouen-Norwich Club : Charity - Jimmy Dean

Prix ABC Cellar : After Eric : Part of that World - Marcus J. Richardson

Mention des collégiens : Chinese Treachery - Jake Balfour-Lynn

Mention des lycéens : Beverley - Alexander Thomas